Stuff from RedBubble!

Salut, mon citoyens! (That’s “Hello, my citizens!” in French.) This year, I have the privilege of taking French 2 at my school! But that’s a little off-topic. I recently ordered two items from my RedBubble store for back-to-school, and today, my second item was delivered! It’s really exciting to have my artwork on actual, useful objects. It makes me feel a little proud of myself, if that makes any sense!

Anyway, my first item was this studio pouch with my “How to Recognize an Art Student” illustration on both sides. It looks great!!

WIN_20170819_16_48_51_Pro
The design came out perfectly! This large studio pouch fits all my pencils, erasers, markers, etc.

The second one – the one that was just delivered today – has my “Rainbow “3D” Zigzag Stripes” on a contrast tank.

Tank Top
I’m very excited to wear it to school, especially because it’s so hot outside in the summer!

Wait… does this count as my face-reveal post?? Not really, because my mom’s blog has pictures of me that show my face… Either way, here’s what I look like.

My RedBubble store has a lot of my artwork on it, and I would love to take suggestions in the comments if you would like to see me create a certain design or drawing! (I really like The Matrix. Ask me to draw something from The Matrix. LOL JK) I’m really happy with the way these designs turned out, and I hope to order more from RedBubble soon. Until my next post… au revoir, mon citoyens! (“Goodbye, my citizens!”)

2 thoughts on “Stuff from RedBubble!

Leave a Reply

